Our Frutania Team

In order to get an impression of your communication partner, let us present ourselves in short.



Volker Kötting
Head of Quality Management

Phone:  +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 290
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 364
Mobile:  +49 - (0)151 - 551 120 14
Email:  koetting@frutania.de

Tobias Linnemannstöns
Supply Chain

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 191
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 551 120 50
E-Mail:  tlinnemannstoens@frutania.de

Audrey Collet
Quality Management

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 295
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail:  collet@frutania.de
Stephanie Raab
Quality Management

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 412
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  raab@frutania.de
Mechtild Schneider
Quality Management

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 414
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  mechtild.schneider@frutania.de
Barbara Filary
Quality Management

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 413
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  filary@frutania.de
Tobias Schröder
Quality Management

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 480
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  schroeder@frutania.de
Michael Blaß
Quality Management

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 411
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  blass@frutania.de
Carsten Pfeiffer
Quality Management

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 116
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  pfeiffer@frutania.de
Ralf Kappestein
Quality Management

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 150
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  kappestein@frutania.de
Ilka Hoeschel
Quality Management

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 150
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  hoeschel@frutania.de
Iris Hermann
Quality Management

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 150
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  hermann@frutania.de