Our Frutania Team

In order to get an impression of your communication partner, let us present ourselves in short.




Holger Hoge
Head of Sales & Procurement


Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 102
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 352
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 55 11 20 02
E-Mail:  hoge@frutania.de


Jean Pierre Beltrami
Sales & Procurement


Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 105

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 354
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 55 11 20 05
E-Mail:  beltrami@frutania.de


Thomas Krüger
Sales & Procurement


Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 107

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 356
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 55 11 20 06
E-Mail:   krueger@frutania.de

Christina Neuhausen
Sales & Procurement


Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 201

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 358
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 55 11 20 08
E-Mail:   neuhausen@frutania.de


Ralph Titze
Sales & Procurement


Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 120

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 55 11 20 15
E-Mail:   titze@frutania.de


Matthias Pohl
Sales & Procurement


Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 124

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 55 11 20 04
E-Mail:   pohl@frutania.de
Ellen Botz
Sales & Procurement

Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 108

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 55 11 20 25
E-Mail:   botz@frutania.de

Oliver Homscheid
Sales & Procurement

Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 132

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 55 11 20 03
E-Mail:   homscheid@frutania.de

Ricarda Wolter
Sales & Procurement


Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 128

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail:   wolter@frutania.de
Lars Endres
Sales & Procurement

Tel:
       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 126

Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 55 11 20 24
E-Mail:  
 endres@frutania.de